Ballet Form

Ballet Form® is a bar method, designed by Jenny Backlund-Jenkins, our master teacher and founder of Future Form.

It is a hybrid discipline that combines elements of Pilates, ballet, barre à terre and flexibility. This fusion guarantees a dynamic, feminine and elegant class that is accessible to everyone. Ballet Form focuses on balance, body strengthening, posture, body movement and self-esteem.

Based on simple classical dance exercises, a Ballet Form® class lasts 55 minutes and is choreographed with the most beautiful pieces of music. The class integrates small Pilates machines such as the magic circle and light dumbbells into choreographed movements.

Teaser Ballet Form in Nice in the studio - Ballet Form classes
Play Video
Previous
Next

Ballet Form Air

Ballet Form Air® is a hybrid discipline, based on a fusion of techniques used in Ballet Form®, suspension classes, Pilates and classical dance. The exercises are designed to improve physical strength, control, flexibility and also to give a very unique flying sensation. The discipline is very elegant and includes graceful and fluid choreography.

View the schedule

You can discover the schedule of group lessons and book lessons directly on this site.

Ballet Form

If you are interested in becoming a Ballet Form teacher, discover our teacher training programme.

SARL Future Form | SIRET 794 218 008 00017 | Training organization n°93060858006

2021 Future Form Pilates Education. All rights Reserved.

Ballet Form

Le Ballet Form® est une méthode de barre, conçue par Jenny Backlund-Jenkins, notre maître-professeur et fondatrice de Future Form.

Il s’agit d’une discipline hybride qui regroupe des éléments de Pilates, de danse classique, de barre à terre et d’assouplissement. Cette fusion garantit un cours dynamique, féminin et élégant qui est accessible à tout le monde. Le Ballet Form se concentre sur l’équilibre, le renforcement du corps, la posture, le mouvement corporel et l’estime de soi.

Fondé sur des exercices simples de danse classique, un cours de Ballet Form® dure 55 minutes, et est chorégraphié avec les plus beaux morceaux de musique. Le cours intègre des petits appareils de Pilates, tels que le magic circle et des haltères légères dans des mouvements chorégraphiques.

Teaser Ballet Form à Nice dans le studio - cours de Ballet Form
Play Video
Previous
Next

Ballet Form Air

Le Ballet Form Air® est une discipline hybride, basé sur une fusion de techniques utilisés dans le Ballet Form®, les cours de suspension, la méthode Pilates et la danse classique. Les exercices sont conçues pour améliorer la force physique, le contrôle, la souplesse et aussi pour donner une sensation volante très unique. La discipline est très élégante et comprend des chorégraphies gracieuses et fluides.

Visualiser le planning

Vous pouvez découvrir le planning des cours collectifs et réserver des cours directement sur ce site.

Formation de Ballet Form

Si vous souhaitez devenir professeur de Ballet Form, découvrez notre programme de formation professeur.

SARL Future Form | SIRET 794 218 008 00017  | Organisme de formation n°93060858006

© 2021 Future Form Pilates Education. All rights Reserved.